Interviewed by TheNews InStep Team

We got featured in International Magazine “Movie Maker”

In The News

1.     The Frontier Post, June 15, 2015: http://www.thefrontierpost.com/article/310622/pakistan-to-stage-asia-s-first-smartphone-film-festival/

2.     Dunya, June 15, 2015: http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php?date=2015-06-15&edition=KCH&id=1746688_55897331, http://dunya.com.pk/index.php/entertainment/2015-06-15/582578#.VYB7uvmqqko

3.     Jehan Pakistan, June 15, 2015: http://www.jehanpakistan.com/epaper/epaper/karachi/150615/P10-006.jpg,

4.     Jang, June 15, 2015: http://e.jang.com.pk/06-15-2015/karachi/pic.asp?picname=1723.gif

5.     Nation, June 15, 2015: http://nation.com.pk/E-Paper/karachi/2015-06-15/page-14

6.     Daily Times, June 16, 2015: http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/entertainment/16-Jun-2015/pakistan-to-stage-asia-s-first-smartphone-film-festival-in-sep

7.     Business Recorder, June 16, 2015: http://epaper.brecorder.com/2015/06/16/11-page/669528-news.html

8.     Daily Trade & Finance, June 16, 2015: http://www.dailytfn.com.pk/epaper/16062015/detail/asia.html

9.     Nai Baat, June 16, 2015: http://naibaat.com.pk/Presentation/karachi/Page02.aspx (16 June, 2015)

10.  Roznama Sada-e-Watan, June 16, 2015: Photo: http://www.dailysadaewatan.com/paper/16-06-2015/popup.htm?p6/a024.gif,


News: http://www.dailysadaewatan.com/paper/16-06-2015/popup.htm?p6/a034.gif

11.  Jasarat, June 16, 2015: http://jasarat.com/index.php?page=07&date=2015-06-16

12.  Jurrat, June 16, 2015: http://www.juraat.com/juraatcom/NewsDetails.php?story=118984

13.  Frontline, June 16, 2015: http://www.frontline-news.pk/2015/june/16/2-b.html

14.  Regional Times, June 17, 2015: http://regionaltimes.com/17jun2015/6.jpg

15.  Pakistan Tribe, June 15, 2015: http://www.pakistantribe.com/story/40749/pakistan-is-going-to-held-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival/

16.  The News Teller, June 16, 2015: http://www.thenewsteller.com/tech/pakistan-to-hold-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival/17707/

17.  The News Tribe, June 16, 2015: http://www.thenewstribe.com/2015/06/15/pakistan-to-stage-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival/

18.  Pro Pakistani, June 15, 2015: http://propakistani.pk/2015/06/15/pakistan-to-stage-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-in-sep-2015/

19.  Phone World, June 16, 2015: http://phoneworld.com.pk/pakistan-hosts-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-2015/

20.  Brand Synario, June 16, 2015: http://www.brandsynario.com/asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-to-be-held-in-september-2015-in-pakistan/

21.  Unique Pakistan, June 16, 2015: http://news.uniquepakistan.com.pk/pakistan-to-stage-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival/

22.  Mobile Phone Collection, June 17, 2015: http://mobilephonecollection.com/blog/pakistan-welcomes-the-world-for-the-first-smartphone-film-festival/

23.  Ralii Point, June 17, 2015: http://raliipoint.com/pakistan-to-stage-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-in-september-2015.html

24. Online Bix, June 17, 2015: http://www.onlinebix.com/asia-first-smartphone-film-festival-in-pakistan-sep-2015/

25. Pakistan Tech News, June 17, 2015: http://www.pakistantechnews.com/pakistan-will-present-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-in-sep-2015/

26. HY Syndication, June 17, 2015: http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Pakistan-to-stage-Asia-s-first-smartphone-film-festival/7331966

27. Veooz, June 17, 2015: http://www.veooz.com/news/DJGUDUf.html

28. Daily Capital, June 17, 2015: http://dailycapital.pk/asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-to-be-held-in-pakistan/

29. Pakistan Press Foundation, June 15, 2015: http://www.pakistanpressfoundation.org/2015/06/pakistan-to-stage-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-in-sep/

30. News Online, June 15: http://newsonline.pk/15/06/2015/asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-to-be-held-in-pakistan

31. Feeds Crunch, June 15, 2015: http://feedscrunch.com/pakistan-to-stage-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival/

BrandSynario http://www.brandsynario.com/asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-dates-and-schedule/

DailyTimes http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/sindh/16-Nov-2015/smartphone-film-festival-begins-on-december-19

Tribune Reporter http://www.tribunereporter.com/asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-on-december-19/8677

PakStatus http://www.pakstatus.com/2015/11/asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-dates-and-schedule/

Lahore World http://lahoreworld.com/2015/11/16/asias-first-smartphone-film-to-kick-off-from-december-19/

Gossip.pk http://gossip.pk/2015/11/18/karachi-to-host-asias-biggest-smartphone-film-festival-in-december/

Hip In Pakistan http://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1148361

The News http://magazine.thenews.com.pk/mag/detail_article.asp?id=12115&magId=11


The Democrate  http://www.thedemocrate.com/?p=4223


Hina.pk http://hina.pk/1243


Journalism Pakistan http://www.journalismpakistan.com/news-detail.php?newsid=2646


The News http://e.thenews.com.pk/newsmag/mag/detail_article.asp?magId=11&id=12115


Mehran Post http://mehranpost.com/2015/11/17/the-2015-pocket-cinema-film-festival-will-be-host-by-karachi-in-december-mehran-post-an-internet-magazine-from-indus-valley-pakistan/


Geo Music http://www.geomusic.pk/news-545-Karachi-to-host-Asias-first-smartphone-film-festival-next-month


Youth Plugged http://youthplugged.com/pakistan-secures-8th-position-in-international-film-festival/


Hip In Pakistan http://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1148631


lahore Times http://www.lhrtimes.com/2015/12/19/pakistan-secures-8th-position-in-asias-first-smartphone-film-festival/

Media Kit

©2020 by iSmart Film Festival.